Boulder County Real Estate Client Reviews

Client Reviews


Whatever your Boulder County Real Estate goals are, Julie Meko has the expertise, experience and professionalism to match your unique needs. She truly enjoys working with her clients and combines professionalism and expertise with enthusiasm and a smile!

Julie values each and every client and takes their needs to heart. She hopes to do the same for you!

See below what previous clients have said about their experiences working with Julie!

default image

Her Experience and Market Knowledge Blew Me Away

5/5 Stars.

Julie was my Agent when I purchased a house in 2003. She was fun to work with, and her experience and market knowledge blew me away. From the time we started working together, she was on top of every detail. I got my house for under the listed price and her negotiation skills really came into play during the inspection procedure. Her assistant is wonderful, as well. I wouldn't buy or sell any property without Julie Meko and Re/Max of Boulder on my side. She is the cream of the crop in Colorado!

Sold a home in 2003

Boulder Seller Boulder Colorado November 25, 2014

default image

Having Her as Your Agent Gives You a Clear Advantage

5/5 Stars.

Julie was such an expert at guiding us through the process of purchasing 2 homes. She knows the market extremely well and is an excellent negotiator. She also made me think about and took care of details I would never think of. Julie is the best, having her as your agent gives you a clear advantage in this very competitive market.

Bought a home in 2012

Boulder Investor Boulder CO November 25, 2014

default image

She Made it Happen with a Very Difficult Seller

5/5 Stars.

I had an extremely great experience with Julie. After a couple of telephone conversations on what I was looking for, she show'd me three properties. The third one I made an offer on...and she made it happen with a very difficult seller. All in two days! Her follow up was great.....and she also put me in touch with top professional remolding people. She handled all the closing so I didn't even have to be present.

When the time comes to sell.....she will be my agent again!

Bought a Condo home in 2012 in Whittier, Boulder, CO.

Paul Carr Boulder CO November 25, 2014

default image

I Trust Her Judgement and Integrity Inherently

5/5 Stars.

Julie is an amazing realtor. Not only is she smart, she makes the whole process enjoyable with her upbeat, positive disposition. It's a pleasure to work with her; she is fun, very organized and I trust her judgement and integrity inherently. I recommend her whole-heartedly.

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $650K in Old North Boulder, Boulder, CO.

Amy Mecheles Reichlin North Boulder Colorado November 25, 2014

default image

Found Perfect Home & Sold in a Day

5/5 Stars.

It has been wonderful to work with Julie Meko. I have purchased homes from her and sold through her. It has always been a pleasure to work with her. She has a way of making real estate transactions fun. Not easy to do. I love that she knows the business, keeps us well informed and has a great sense of humor. My husband and I are seasoned home buyers. We have opinions, a sense of what we are looking for and we are willing to walk away from transactions if they are not right for us. We did walk away from a home that Julie was trying to help us buy. Not one complaint from her after all of the work that she put in. She was genuinely concerned about how we were doing. Fortunately we did find the perfect home for us and Julie helped us to sell our home in a day so that we could buy the perfect home for us....for now. We highly recommend her!

Bought a home in 2013.

epirritt Boulder Colorado November 25, 2014

default image

Relocating from Boston to Boulder

5/5 Stars.

Julie Meko was referred to me by some work colleagues last year as my family was relocating from Boston to Boulder. Julie was an invaluable resource to our family as we searched for a new home in unfamiliar territory. Her local knowledge of both the market and neighborhood dynamics was key in my families ability to find the right home and complete a successful move. I would highly recommend working with Julie to anyone looking for a new home or selling a home in the area.

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $800K in Four Mile Creek, Boulder, CO.

Hilary Talocco Boston to Boulder Colorado November 25, 2014

default image

Understood What Was Best for My Family

5/5 Stars.

Julie has helped me, and a few friends, find a place here in Boulder and the surrounding area. She quickly understood what was best for my family as far as price range, area, amenities etc... and found us the perfect fit. She is easy going but so on top of it.

Sold a Single Family home in 2005 for approximately $350K in East Aurora, Boulder, CO.

Family & Friends Boulder CO November 25, 2014

default image

I Would Vote Julie as One of Boulder’s Best Realtors

5/5 Stars.

My wife and I worked with Julie in the Fall of 2012 to help promote and sell a property we had left in short order to take a great business opportunity in California. Without even being in the state, Julie was able to completely handle the property (with her dynamic team), arrange all the showings, negotiate the sale and polish off the final details. I would easily vote Julie as one of Boulder's best realtors. Not a single situation arose where she didn't handle it immediately without needing bring us in. Thanks Julie!...you are amazing!

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $625K in Boulder, CO.

Relocation to California Boulder CO November 25, 2014

default image

The Most Professional and Responsive Realtor…

5/5 Stars.

I would highly recommend Julie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Boulder area. Having bought and sold dozens of homes throughout Colorado I can say without hesitation that I found Julie to be the most professional and responsive Realtor I have ever worked with. My next real estate deal in Boulder will definitely include Julie on my team. I sincerely appreciate her hard work on my behalf.

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $350K in Boulder, CO.

Boulder CO Home Seller Boulder CO November 25, 2014